Working Out Your Design Ideas with Chief Architect- Designers Show #63

2 Views
Published
Have you ever sat and stared at your computer screen, wondering how you should do the layout for a project?

Join us for our next Designers Show, where four seasoned designers will share ideas about designing layout ideas for their projects.

You'll see how Dan uses CAD boxes to define spaces
John sometimes like to use Chief's Room Planner to layout ideas
Robin likes to use printed plans to form her spaces.

And our special guest Kevin Transue will explain how he likes to sketch his ideas in 3D.

We all have ways of designing that works for us, and we look forward to sharing some of those ideas with you.

Friday, November 5, 2021
10 AM Pacific, 11 AM MT, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

Bring your Chief Architect and Design questions, and we'll do our best to get you some answers.


**********************************************************************

Category
Web design
Be the first to comment