Star of the Month August 2022 | UI UX Design Course Student Feedback | ADMEC Multimedia Institute



Published
Here's our Star of the Month August 2022!!

Akansha Gupta is one of our brilliant UI UX design course students. She has achieved this award for her outstanding work in Adobe XD and commercia art classes.

In this video, she shares her learning journey with us.

Know more about our student Akansha Gupta here: https://www.admecindia.co.in/event/star-of-the-month-august-2022/

WHO WE ARE?
ADMEC Multimedia Institute is an ISO 9001:2015 certified institute successfully furnishing professional training from the last 11 years in Delhi, India. ADMEC offers professional computer courses in the fields of Graphic Design, Web Design, Web Development, Post Production, Video Editing, 3d Animation, Architectural Interior Design, Digital Marketing. The Institute is established by the industry professionals with innovative teaching methodology.


OUR OTHER CAREER-ORIENTED COURSES:

Multimedia Design Courses: https://www.admecindia.co.in/courses/multimedia-courses-delhi/

Web Design Courses: https://www.admecindia.co.in/courses/web-design-courses-delhi/

Web Development Courses: https://www.admecindia.co.in/courses/web-development-courses-delhi/

Animation and VFX Courses: https://www.admecindia.co.in/courses/animation-courses-delhi/

Graphic Design Courses: https://www.admecindia.co.in/courses/graphic-design-courses-delhi/

Digital Marketing Courses: https://www.admecindia.co.in/courses/digital-marketing-courses-delhi/

Architecture Interior Design Courses: https://www.admecindia.co.in/courses/cad-architecture-interior-courses-delhi/

CAD Textile Design Course: https://www.admecindia.co.in/courses/textile-design-courses-delhi/


#graphicdesigninstitute #graphicdesigncourse #graphicdesigncourses #multimediadesigninstitute #multimediadesigncourses #computerinstitute #computercourses

Find ADMEC on Social Media:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/admecinstitute/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/admecinstitute
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/admecindia/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/school/admec-multimedia-institute/

For more information about our institute, you can visit: https://www.admecindia.co.in/ or contact us at +91 9911-7823-50, 9811-8181-22.

Subscribe our channel for more such video editing works. Don't forget to like and share this video!!!
Category
Web design
Be the first to comment