How Child Components Communicate with Parent Components in Angular Explained



Published
⭕ Overview
In this video, I'll explain the concept of how Angular passes data from the Child component up to the Parent component.

⭕ Chapters
0:00 - Introduction

⭕ About me
I am a Web instructor and author for Linkedin Learning (formerly Lynda.com), Packt, E-C Council, Udemy, and MC Press.

⭕ Visit my site: https://christianhur.com
⭕ My complete online training courses:
☑️ REST APIs & AJAX Operations Using Node, Express, and jQuery: https://www.udemy.com/course/rest-apis-ajax-operations-using-node-express-and-jquery/?referralCode=A762AE70D9FD6A931F9B
☑️ Build Clean and Secure PHP Web Apps From Scratch: https://www.udemy.com/course/build-clean-and-secure-php-web-apps-from-scratch/?referralCode=C200BB52F0C7153B93CC
☑️ Angular 9 New Features: https://www.packtpub.com/web-development/angular-9-new-features-video
☑️ Full-Stack Web Development with Flask: https://www.packtpub.com/web-development/full-stack-web-development-flask-video
☑️ Full-Stack Web Development with Django & Angular 8: https://www.packtpub.com/web-development/full-stack-web-development-with-django-and-angular-8-video
☑️ Angular 7 New Features: https://www.packtpub.com/web-development/angular-7-new-features-video
☑️ The DOM in JavaScript, jQuery, AngularJS, and React : https://www.linkedin.com/learning/the-dom-in-javascript-jquery-angularjs-and-react
☑️ Building JSF Web Applications with Java EE 7: https://www.linkedin.com/learning/building-jsf-web-applications-with-java-ee-7
☑️ Troubleshooting Vue.js: https://www.packtpub.com/application-development/troubleshooting-vuejs-video

⭕ Check out my book:
Developing Business Applications for the Web: With HTML, CSS, JSP, PHP, ASP.NET, and JavaScript is available on Amazon and MC Press.
☑️ Link: https://www.mc-store.com/collections/christian-hur/products/developing-business-applications-for-the-web-with-html-css-jsp-php-asp-net-and-javascript
Category
Web design
Be the first to comment