8+ UI UX Design Trends 2022



Published
If we’re talking about UI UX Design Trends, this year. New amazing websites and apps were created, with new design software was released, creativity seemed to flow like fountain.

So, in this video we will take a look at Top UI UX Design trends in 2022.


Links for Designs listed in this video:-

3D Illustrations -------
1 - Ready Website - https://ready.so/
2 - Floral Fantasy Gucci - https://florafantasy.gucci.com/
3 - Algoan Website - https://www.algoan.com/

Visual Effects -------
1 - WSJ Custom Event: The Field VR Experience Landing Page - https://customvr.wsjbarrons.com/lobby/landing
2 - RESN Website - https://resn.co.nz/
3 - Kinetix Tech - https://www.kinetix.tech/
4 - Huffington Post Disappearing Data - https://highline.huffingtonpost.com/article/disappearing-data/
5 - Francesco Michelini Freelance Developer Portfolio Website - https://www.francescomichelini.com/

80s Synthwave -------
1 - Duft Website - https://dufttobacco.com/
2 - Pluto App Website - https://www.pluto.app/
3 - Zoox Website - https://www.zoox.com/

Parallax -------
1 - Scepter and Sword - https://scepterandsword.com/
2 - Fabienne Chapot - https://fcxv.fabiennechapot.com/
3 - Develop Press - https://developress.io/

2D Vector Illustrations -------
1 - Circle of Life Website - https://www.circle-charity.com/
2 - Core Share Website - https://www.coreshare.co.uk/
3 - Lunchbox Online Solutions Website - https://lunchbox.io/

Brutalism -------
1 - I Am A Top Site - https://я-топ.сайт/
2 - XXIX Creative Studio Website - https://www.xxix.co/#sn:naming
3 - Sick Agency Website - https://sick.agency/
4 - The Outline - https://theoutline.com/

Psychedelic Style -------
1 - Crumbskees Website - https://crumbskees.com/
2 - Cartoon Network Studios - https://www.cartoonnetworkstudios.com/
3 - Dead Obies - https://420.deadobies.com/fr/
4 - The Brand Experience Masterclass - https://www.brandxp.design/

Realistic Objects -------
1 - Bennett Tea Website - https://www.bennett-tea.com/
2 - Bloc Collective - https://www.bloc-collective.com/
3 - Ferro 13 Website - https://ferro13.it/it
4 - Cowboy Electic Bike - https://cowboy.com/

Music:-
https://mixkit.co/free-stock-music/

Socials :-
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/meta_graphics_insta/
Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/meta_graphics_pins/

Tags:-
#trends #uidesign #uiux #uidesigntrend
Category
Web design
Be the first to comment